Matcha Maiden

My Account

MIX N MATCHA IN THE PRESS

FEATURES

The Age/Sydney Morning Herald Good Food magazine

Lorna Jane, Move Nourish Believe, Superfood feature, http://www.movenourishbelieve.com/nourish/must-try-matcha-chocolate-cups/

The Urban List

Sporteluxe

The Holistic Ingredient, Superfood Feature: The health benefits of Matcha, http://www.theholisticingredient.com/blogs/wholesome-living/19195855-superfood-feature-the-health-benefits-of-matcha

Couturing, Matcha Maiden - The greenest brand you need to know about, http://www.couturing.com/matcha-maiden-the-greenest-brand-you-need-to-know-about/

The Fit Foodie Blog, What’s the matcha magic? http://the-fit-foodie.com/whats-the-matcha-magic/

The Merrymaker Sisters, recipe feature, http://www.recipes.matchamaiden.com/green-goodness-chocolate/

Brown Paper Nutrition, recipe feature, http://thebrownpaperbag.com.au/raw-matcha-bounty-bars/ 

Real Food Healthy Body, recipe feature, http://www.rfhb.com.au/blog/choc-mint-matcha-cups

Plant Based Pixie, recipe feature, http://www.plantbased-pixie.com/maca-matcha-pancakes/

Honey and Figs blog, recipe feature, http://honeyandfigskitchen.com/2015/07/how-to-iced-matcha-latte.html

Paris by Vegan, recipe feature http://www.parisbyvegan.com/2015/02/20/raw-vegan-matcha-and-berries-cheesecake/

The Unimpossibles, recipe feature

Health Synergy, recipe feature

A Conscious Collection, recipe feature, http://www.aconsciouscollection.com/matcha-mint-slice/ 

The Whole Daily, recipe feature, http://thewholedaily.com.au/recipes/matcha-green-tea-fig-raw-vegan-slice/

Tully Lou, 5 superfoods to boost your smoothie, http://www.tullylou.com.au/5-superfoods-to-boost-your-smoothie/

Natural Supply Co, Matcha Magic! http://naturalsupplyco.com/blogs/natural-supply-co-blog/34155651-matcha-magic

Food, Health, Wealth, Matcha lime cheesecake, http://www.foodhealthwealth.com/matcha-lime-cheesecake  

Chapel Precinct, Winter Essentials http://www.chapelstreet.com.au/winter-essentials/

Result Based Training, Matcha Maiden Magic, http://www.resultbasedtraining.com.au/matcha-maiden-magic/

My Organic Hunter, Organic superfoods directory, http://www.myorganichunter.com/productswelove/organicsuperfoods/matcha-maiden/

Clean Beauty Talk, http://cleanbeautytalk.com/nutrition/matcha-maiden-green-tea/

Eat This Burn That, recipe feature http://eatthisburnthat.com/eat-this/raw-matcha-mint-slice-recipe/

Nourish Everyday, recipe feature, http://nourisheveryday.com/recipe/pea-coconut-and-matcha-cake/

Nourish Daily, recipe feature, http://nourishdaily.com/easy-peasy-matcha-balls/

Insincerely Her, recipe feature, http://insincerelyher.com/tag/matcha-maiden/ 

Nibs and greens, recipe feature, http://www.nibsandgreens.com/matcha-blondies/

I Spy Plum Pie, recipe feature http://www.ispyplumpie.com/recipe-matcha-chia-pudding/

Teffy Perk, recipe feature http://www.teffyperk.com/raw-carrot-cake-coconut-matcha-cream/

Bella Bhakti, recipe feature http://www.bellaandbhakti.com/matcha-green-tea-cheesecake-with-choc-pecan-crust/

Macaron Diaries, recipe feature http://themacarondiaries.tumblr.com/post/111860138327/matcha-macarons

Vitality and Balance, recipe feature http://www.vitalityandbalance.com.au/vitality-balance/2015/6/20/lemon-matcha-balls

Vie de la Vegan, recipe feature, http://viedelavegan.com/2015/04/mint-matcha-icecream.html

VANGIEtarian, recipe feature, http://vangietarian.blogspot.com.au/2015/07/matcha-and-cacao-protein-pancake-stack.html

 

ALSO SEEN IN...

Vogue, Over kale? Here are the new superfoods of 2015 (written by the nutritionist for About Life based on our product which is stocked there), http://www.vogue.com.au/beauty/wellbeing/over+kaler+here+are+the+new+superfoods+of+2015,34855

I Quit Sugar, Meet matcha: the healthy drink we’re giving up coffee for, https://iquitsugar.com/meet-matcha-the-healthy-drink-were-giving-up-coffee-for/

 

FROM MATCHA MAMA AND PAPA:

The Entrepreneur Club

Breakfast In blog http://breakfastin.com.au/interview-with-sarah-holloway/

The Relauncher, Podcast: Branding and Personality http://relauncher.com.au/blogs/health/33736964-podcast-branding-and-personality

Smudge Eats, Meet the Maker, http://smudgeeats.com.au/matcha-maiden/ 

League of Extraordinary Women

Natural Supply Co http://naturalsupplyco.com/blogs/natural-supply-co-blog/49100803-meet-sarah-holloway-co-founder-of-matcha-maiden

The Unimpossibles

Kavisha Jega, Q&A http://www.kavishajega.com/qa-with-sarah-from-matcha-maiden/